WANT TO ELEVATE YOUR BUSINESS OR CAREER BY BEING A CONFIDENT AND HAPPY LEADER?

Hello, I am Ligia! I play in the dirt, take photographs, read, volunteer, and enjoy a delicious herbal tea while watching one of my favorite YouTube channels, 

I also teach amazing people how to position themselves as a valuable and successful expert in their career or business.

Stop letting you and others undermine your career goals and desires.  Achieve your goals with confidence and clarity by having a confidential and supportive coach.

CAREER COACHING

Stop the course overload, trying to do it yourself, tweaking your website, or not knowing which way to go as doubt and fear creeps in.  Find clarity, guidance, and lessen the learning curve, so you love what you do.

BUSINESS COACHING

Uncover your blind spots, move past them, and increase your effectiveness as a leader. Gain confidence, focus, and be empowered to use your strengths, skills, and expertise to lead a team of one or many.

LEADERSHIP COACHING

 

FREE WEEKLY LIVE GROUP COACHING CHATS WITH LIGIA & A CUP OF TEA

You don't need another free download

If you are a service-based coach, consultant, or small business leader, this is for you.  Rather than another free downloadable, get free weekly live support.  You are invited to tea time and weekly free one-hour group coaching calls.  These group coaching chats include a weekly coaching topic, live Q&A, and on-the-spot coaching opportunities. Register here to receive the link for the upcoming call and additional information.   Stop trying to figure things out on your own.
WEDNESDAYS 1 PM PST/4 PM EST/9 PM UTC London/Thu 7:30 AM ACDT

eventbrite tea time.png
 

OK! HERE IS A FREE DOWNLOADABLE IF YOU REALLY WANT ONE-IT'S A GOOD ONE!

List of 6 Easy Steps to Clear Your Money Clutter

THE COST OF LOSING CUSTOMERS IS  $136.8 BILLION IN THE US ALONE.  For small business owners, solopreneurs, coaches, and consultants, you may have a money mindset that the cost of trying to incorporate a customer success experience is not your current priority over getting new clients.  I get that.  But did you know that YOU HAVE A 60-70% CHANCE OF SELLING TO EXISTING CLIENTS?

And guess what! You can begin to create a customer-centric culture with zero to minimal cost, even if you are a start-up.

Before we go into that, DOWNLOAD THIS FREE RESOURCE on how you can declutter your money in your personal life to get started. It's a list of six easy steps you can take so you open up yourself to receive more money by clearing up the money clutter that you didn't even know you may have had or accumulated.  Request your copy today and you will be added to my email list to start receiving tips and resources on creating loyal clients that are happy to recommend you!

 
 

LOVE YOUR MISSION LEADERSHIP & CAREER COACHING

Subscribe Form

Sacramento, CA  United States

©2020 by Love Your Mission. Proudly created with Wix.com