eventbrite tea time.png

FREE WEEKLY LIVE GROUP COACHING CHATS WITH LIGIA & A CUP OF TEA

You don't need another free downloadable

You are invited to Teatime Coaching with Ligia L. Gutierrez.  

I will provide free weekly one-hour group coaching calls.  These group coaching chats include a weekly coaching topic, live Q&A, and on-the-spot coaching opportunities.

These calls are for coaches, consultants, and small business leaders.  Get the support you need. Attend one or all upcoming dates. Rather than another free downloadable, get free weekly live support. 

Register here to receive the link for the upcoming call and additional information.  Stop trying to figure things out on your own.

WEDNESDAYS 1 PM PST/4 PM EST/9 PM UTC London/Thu 7:30 AM ACDT

 
 

LOVE YOUR MISSION LEADERSHIP & CAREER COACHING

Subscribe Form

Sacramento, CA  United States

©2020 by Love Your Mission. Proudly created with Wix.com